Who We Are

WE ARE INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS

There is a Difference Where You Buy Your Protection



 

Why Choose an Independent Insurance Agent?
Sincere Caring. Valued Trust.

At Petruzelo Insurance, we recognize that it is the relationships we establish with our clients that set us apart. You'll like dealing with us, because you'll like our service, our prices, and our people.


From the very first phone call, you speak with a helpful representative —not an answering system asking you to press buttons. By design, our "not too big, not too small" stature makes us "just the right size" to offer the reliable, personal service you deserve.


independent insurance agent logo

Peter Petruzelo - Owner/Principal

"I promise we will work diligently to find you the coverage you really need—and not more than you need—at prices that may save you considerable money over what you are now paying. We still live by my father's service standards."


trusted choice logo

Joseph Petruzelo - Founder & President through July, 2013

"You can buy insurance anywhere. What you can't buy just anywhere is the level of personal service and expertise we provide. I proved the value of that approach over 40 years ago when I started this business—and we reconfirm that value every business day."


Our Staff

Name Extension Email
Mary Murdocca 302 mmurdocca@petruzelo.com
Nancy Coppola 305 ncoppola@petruzelo.com
Emily Wiley 301 ewiley@petruzelo.com
Valeri O’Keefe 308 vokeefe@petruzelo.com
Nancy Longworth 303 nlongworth@petruzelo.com
Sharon Archibald 304 sarchibald@petruzelo.com
Peter Petruzelo 312 ppetruzelo@petruzelo.com
Haley Petruzelo 307 hpetruzelo@petruzelo.com




 

 

How Much Car Insurance Do I Have to Purchase?



The required minimum coverage may not be enough to pay for all the damages that result from an accident. The legally responsible driver will have to pay the additional expenses out of pocket. Before purchasing car insurance, speak with a Petruzelo Insurance agent to discuss the appropriate auto insurance coverage for your needs and budget.