COVID-19 Announcement

To keep you and our staff safe, our Physical Office is closed. However, we are working from home Monday thru Friday during the hours of 9 to 5. We will be checking voicemail and email will do our best to make contact with you via phone under a private number or the email we have on file. We believe this response is prudent to ensure the well-being of our customers and our staff. We are doing our best to service our customers and apologize for any inconvenience.


If this an emergency due to a claim or a payment due immediately, we ask that you contact your insurance company directly. Our companies are offering extensions on billing due dates.


Contact Info

You can also call our office and leave a message or email us at the following:


Peter Petruzelo dial 312 or ppetruzelo@petruzelo.com
Nancy Longworth dial 303 or nlongworth@petruzelo.com
Mary Murdocca 302 or mmurdocca@petruzelo.com
Nancy Coppola 305 or ncoppola@petruzelo.com
Betty Arroyo 301 or barroyo@petruzelo.com
Nicole Mosca 304 or nmosca@petruzelo.com
Karen Satagaj 309 or ksatagaj@petruzelo.com

Please note, email cannot be used to purchase, bind or alter insurance coverage in any way. Any coverage requests must be confirmed by a licensed insurance agent.


INDEPENDENT CT INSURANCE AGENCY

Our Insurance Agents Have the Resources to Get You Exactly What You Need



PURCHASING
GUIDE

Understand why it is much better to choose an Independent Insurance Agent










Personal Insurance

Happy Family Enjoying Life

One of the top insurance agencies in CT, Petruzelo Insurance Agency has been providing security and peace of mind to Connecticut communities for more than 50 years, because we want to help protect what matters to you most.


Business Insurance

Successful Business Owner

Whether you plan to open a manufacturing facility or work from home with a home-based business you'll need business insurance to protect your company, your employees and the products and services you provide.










YOU DESERVE THE RIGHT INSURANCE AT THE RIGHT PRICE

Why choose Petruzelo ?

You may think it's not important "where" you buy your insurance, but this misconception could be costing you money, service and protection.
Customer satisfaction is the key to an independent agent's livelihood. So, serving policyholders is an independent agent's most important concern.
Offers one-stop shopping for a full range of products - home, renters, auto, business, life and health.
We research prices and coverage details from dozens of insurance companies, carefully comparing options to get you the right coverage at the right price.`

Watch Our Video to Find Out What We Can Do For You!